Vincent Community Board 2007

The Vincent Community Board was born out of an amalgamation between the Alexandra Community Board and the Earnscleugh Manuherikia Community Board as a result of the Representation Review 2006. The newly formed Board's first meeting was held on the 19th November 2007.

Community Board members were Graeme R Bell, Mary T Flannery, Martin R McPherson, John Shand, Campbell M Withington, Tony Lepper, and Clair R Higginson. Clair R Higginson was elected Chairperson and Graeme R Bell was elected Deputy Chair.